52°28,32'N 9°22,95'O

Adresse des YSTM

YSTM
Am Strande 1
31515 Wunstorf
05033 / 5389

Vorstand

Vorsitzende

Ulrike Grüneberg
Blumenhagenstr. 10
30167 Hannover
Tel.: 0177 – 70 56 814
1.Vorsitzender@ystm.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Claus Runge
2.Vorsitzender@ystm.de

Kassenwart

Helge Rötting
Kassenwart@ystm.de

Schriftwart

Jörn Beyer
Schriftwart@ystm.de

Sportwart

Helmut Namendorf
Sportwart@ystm.de

Haus- & Grundstückswart

Andreas Bröer
Grundstueckswart@ystm.de

Jugendwart

Michaela Franke
Jugendwart@ystm.de

Ihre Nachricht an den YSTM

Aktuelle Termine
Aktuelles Wetter
Wind17.4 [kts], Böen:20.9 [kts]
Temperatur4.4 [°C]
Niederschlag0.0 [mm in verg. Stunde]
Luftdruck1009.9 [hPa]
Webcam
Webcam Steinhuder Meer / Seerosenweg - Europe, Germany, Strand